Contact

Our PR team

MEDIA

Public Relations

United Kingdom

Kuramathi, Velassaru, Kurumba, Dhigali & Kandholhu

Good Results PR
10 Margaret Street
London, W1W 8RL
T: +44 (0) 203 397 5180 
E: sharong@goodresults.co.uk

United Kingdom

Baros

Perowne International
31 St James’s Place,
London SW1A 1NR
T: + 44 (0)20 7078 0295   
www.perowneinternational.com

United Kingdom

Huvafen Fushi

ROVE PR Limited
169 Bellingham Road, London, SE6 1EQ,
England
T: + +44 (0) 7900 911 986   
W: www.perowneinternational.com
Katie O'Lone – Founder: katie@rovepr.com
Meadows Hulme – Director: meadows@rovepr.com
Charlie Dyer - Account Director: charlie@rovepr.com


Russia 

Huvafen Fushi, Kuramathi, Baros, Velassaru, Kurumba & Kandholhu

Leading Marketing Solutions
Pulkovskaya st. 1-5, Moscow 125565 Russia
T: +7 495 771 1657
E: irina.rodina@lmsconsultancy.com
www.lmsconsultancy.com

Germany, Switzerland & Austria

Baros

Starling PR GbR
Ms. Petra Wolf
Hauptstr 101, 82008 Unterhaching/Munich,
T: +49 (0)89 124 777 31
Ms Isabel Schleiwies 
E: isabel@starling-pr.com
www.starling-pr.com

Germany

Kuramathi, Velassaru, Kurumba & Kandholhu

Crystal Communications GmbH
Leopoldstr. 51 I 80802 München
T: +49 171 266 11 54
E: stephanie.r@crystal-communications.de
www.crystal-communications.de
.


Germany

Huvafen Fushi

Segara Kommunikation GmbH
Harmatinger Straße 2, D-81377 München
T: +49 (0) 89 552 797 60
Heike Götz - Managing Director: heike.goetz@segara.de
Isabelle Adler - Account Manager: isabelle.adler@segara.de
www.segara.de

Americas

Baros

Berk Communications
304 Park Avenue South, New York, NY 10010,
T: 646.381.9011
Ms Brenda Fuster
E: brenda@berkcommunications.com
www.berkcommunications.com

France & Belgium

Kurumba, Velassaru, Dhigali, Huvafen Fushi, Kuramathi & Kandolhu

Expressions PR
70 rue des Belles-Feuilles
75016 Paris, France
T: +32496598160
Ms. Catherine Couplan
E: catherine@prexpression.com
www.prexpression.com